Round Two Fundraising

Donate to help Friends of East Flat Rock say NO to the proposed asphalt plant!

Round two fundraising is underway to oppose SE Asphalt’s reapplication! MountainTrue has once again agreed to be our fiscal sponsor in 2021 and is treating Friends of East Flat Rock as a coalition since alignment with their advocacy is so close. All funds will be accounted for separately from MountainTrue general funds.

Donations are tax deductible.

To pay by check, please make your check out to MountainTrue and write “Friends of East Flat Rock” in the memo line, then mail to:

121 Third Avenue West, Suite 1
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Share this with your concerned friends and neighbors!

Friends of East Flat Rock thanks our generous donors in 2021:

Terra Adams
Lisa Alderman
Nicole Allen
Andrea Andersen
Dieter Backwinkel
Susan Baker
Rick Baldaramos
Glen Barden
Lynn Barlow
Victor Behoriam
Wilson Bell
Sara and Tim Bell
Shane Benedict
Nicole Benney
Christopher Berg
Theresa Blair
Rebecca Boswell
Christy Bowman
Barbara and Terry Bozon
Steve and Katie Breckheimer
Linda McKinnish Bridges
Margaret Brinley
Naomi Brooks
Virginia Brown
Mike Brown
Camp Wayfarer
Kim Capps
Judy Case
Lynn Cass
Linda Charping
Joseph Charping
Craig Chicoine
B. Sheila Clendenning
Linda Coad
Martha Whaley Cornwell
Pam Cosner
Ken Cote
Tim Culberson
Cultural Landscape Group: Flat Rock
Catherine Dodge
Lenny Dodge
Sean Duffy
Linda S. Duncan
Padma Dyvine
Matt and Brandi Elledge
Cindy Ellis
William Farrell
Katharine Felder

Jeff Fries
Kathleen Galbraith
Greg Garrard
Patrice German
Steve Gospodinoff
Peter Green
Green River Preserve
Susan Gregory
Douglas Gregory
Rebecca Grounsell
Chris Harjes
Alex Harvey
Buck Heatherly
Doug Hebb
Sam Henderson
Terry Hill
Ted Hipp
Nancy and Andrew Hipps
Janice Hoffses
Crystal Huhn
Laura and George Ivey
Karen Luke Jackson
Jacqueline Jones
Kimberly Kerce
James Kirkpatrick
Barbara Hess Kovaz
Randall Kroeck
Laco, LLC
Daniela Lajos
Lakemont Cottages
Mary R. Lawrence
Anna Levesque
James Lyon
Anne Maliff
Regan Martin
John McCusker
William McCusker
John McCusker III
Rick Merrill
Larry Miller
Cheryl Morheral-Lynn
John Myslik
Todd Newnam
Shannon Nicholson
John C. Nicholson
Judith Nourse
Susan O’Brien
Paramount Produce

Darcy Peterson
Holden Petty
Ronald Phaneuf
Cheryl Piracci
Brad Preslar
Dixiemarree Prickett
William Purkey
Stephen Raway
Ellen Reed
Terri Reed
Erik Riewerts
Nancy Rivers
Will Roske
Paul Rushton
Stephanie Sansom
Lori Schaefer
Missy and Sandy Schenck
Jake Schipper
Katherine Shurtleff
Rufus and Julia Sprouse
Nell Rose Steed
Dennis and Ruth Stefani
Audrey L. Stelloh
Ercelle G. Stepp
Kate Stockman
Sam Summey
Ann Swift
Catherine Taylor-Murray
Virginia Tegel
Michelle Tennant-Nicholson
Nick Terry
Denny Thompson
Charles Thompson
Tom Fisch Music
Betsy Towns
Adam Underkofler
Judith and Ronald Wagenhoffer
Donna-Jean Walker
John and Barbara Walter
Heath Ward
Lindsay Lavine Webster
Sarah White
John Williams
Stephen Williams
Nancy and Jim Bob Wilson
Chris and Lydia Wing
Tony Womack
Barbara Zimmerman

Add your name to the list!

Donations are tax deductible.

Share this with your concerned friends and neighbors!